Absent Minded Muser

You can read my Tweets below~ =D

Growing, learning and changing.

on April 27, 2011

This blog turned into a rant and I don’t like making my blogs about rants. More about learning and growing and changing.

I guess if you read my previous blog you know I don’t trust easily and rarely tell people everything, because, that’s just how I am.

I guess that’s a lesson for me…to grow, learn and change.

2 responses to “Growing, learning and changing.

  1. You make some interesting and insightful entries that seem more like musings than rants to me. But, then again, I just recently ran across you blog.

    • Oh my, sorry I didn’t see this until now. Oh, how do you like it? I certainly hope they are more musings than rants. Though, I always feel like I am ranting. How do you like it? Just out of curiosity?

Leave a Reply

