Absent Minded Muser

You can read my Tweets below~ =D

Do what you want without Fear.

on June 15, 2011

“I don’t want the fear of failure to stop me from doing what I really care about.” – Emma Watson.

Here, is a smart, beautiful, intelligent girl who is struggling to be normal in this life that she wasn’t really ready to sign up for. I feel genuinely touched by her experiences because despite all her fame and fortune, she isn’t snobby or snooty. She want’s to be normal. What would half of us give to have 30 million?

Myself. I feel the same way, I may not be famous. But I wish I could just do what I want to do without other’s criticism. Which, I normally do anyway! Haha. However, its much nicer when you know that people are actually backing you up on your dreams and desires. I hope that one day, I can tell Emma Watson how inspiring she is to me. Maybe someday, I will.

But for now, I’m going to work hard for what I want. I need a second job, and I need to focus my writing skills. I’m deciding to write for at least 5 hours a day so I can finish my book by the end of summer. It’s a lot, but I want to do it. And I know I can. I’ve already tested that. The problem is, that I don’t have Microsoft word and that’s really helpful. Ahhh, I’ll do what I can with what I’ve got.

I’m also searching for who I am, what kind of artist I am. I hope someday, I can prove the doubters wrong, and show them what I’m made of.

Leave a Reply

