Absent Minded Muser

You can read my Tweets below~ =D

Happy-Ending doesn’t mean Easy-ending.

on February 3, 2012

Even if I have everything in the world
If I don’t have you, then I can’t ma girl
You are the only one for me
I like you the best
You’re the prettiest” – B2st or Beast “I like you best”

I know we have all felt the want to have a significant other, a boyfriend or girlfriend in our life.  The words we want to hear, are the ones we hear in songs.  We hope that someday, someone will say those things about us.  It’s almost every girls’ dream to have a guy who loves and cares about them.  I know a few guys who dream of having a girl who is their perfect match.

It’s not something that you should rush, as much as you want to have that other person, there is someone specific for you out there.  At least, that’s what I believe.  I believe everyone has a “true love”, I blame Disney for that.

I have met a lot of people who have given up on the idea of true love, they have even given up on the idea of a happy-ending.  It really makes me sad, but there is something they need to realize. A happy-ending, doesn’t always mean an “easy-ending.” It’s going to be hard, but I’ve heard that the more adventures you go through with your significant other, the closer you get to them.  The more you appreciate them.

I don’t, personally, know what that is like. I can tell you though, that I am looking forward to the day I can meet and have adventures with my true love.  What can I say? I am a hopeless romantic.

Even your walking is so pretty
Happiness is what I feel now
Now I’m gonna kiss you now
I just wanna kiss you now
Even if someone else comes to me
I won’t even look at them ma love” – I like you best.

Leave a Reply

