Absent Minded Muser

You can read my Tweets below~ =D

Halfway out of the dark

on February 22, 2012

Fear is a killer.

I’ve feared a lot.

I fear that my words, here on this blog, mean little to anyone.

I fear that my life won’t be what I wish for.

I fear that dark tunnel, where no one goes.

But what is beyond my fear? Courage.

I find the courage through myself, through God, through my friends, to seek what I know I must find.  And so, the fear is fought.

Battles are won.

I pray that my words help, at least one person.

I fight for the life that I pray God is guiding me to.

And I explore the dark tunnel that scares so many away…

Want to know what is on the other side?

I’ll tell you when I get there.

Half-way out of the dark.

Leave a Reply

