Absent Minded Muser

You can read my Tweets below~ =D

Busted Week – 137 Days

on January 25, 2013

That’s what I’m calling this week, I missed 3 days of exercise so I’m not counting those as days in my 137 days challenge, instead of the deadline being June 11th, I’m pushing it up to the 15th.  That way I can stay on track.

A busted week… I’m extremely annoyed at myself for not keeping up better with my exercise (I blame Ronald Howard’s Sherlock Holmes), even though it’s only been 3 days I feel as if an entire month has gone by! I’m also pretty annoyed at my unmotivated behavior toward the whole mess, and the lack of novel editing I’ve been doing.

I think, I just need to re-inspire myself, and that’s what I intend to do.  It’s not easy to inspire me, I am always falling into pits that I dug for myself.  Ah well, better luck next time, right? As long as I don’t let today and tomorrow slip away without keeping up, then I’ll be fine.  I won’t feel as if this week was a total bust.

What keeps you motivated when you don’t know how to keep going? Just curious.

Leave a Reply

